the cdThe DestinationLounge series bring you the best in chillout/downtempo/NuJazz from around the world. We proudly offer our 5th installment, a compilation that perfectly captures the sounds, sights, and soul of Las Vegas. Each future volume will feature the hippest, sexiest, and most musically intriguing destination - Next stop: Bombay, Amsterdam, Paris, London & beyond...


New Release
DestinationLounge San Francisco 2

Revive The Soul proudly continues with the sixth title in its "Destination Lounge" series with the second San Francisco installment / DestinationLounge San Francisco 2. We proudly offer this 6th installment, a collection that perfectly captures the chilled and soothing beats of the hedonistic domestic destination of San Francisco. CD2 of the 2xCD collection is mixed by San Francisco resident extraordinaire DJ F and contains ethereal beats from the likes of Miguel Migs, Julius Papp, Andy Caldwell and Morrison.

Destination Lounge San Francisco 2, a 2xCD + comprehensive lounge guide booklet also includes an exclusive and rare 60 minute video vignette journey into the sights, sounds & soul of Bali, New York City, and Hong Kong. Next stops: Buenos Aires, London, Tokyo, Bombay & beyond...

buy now       


CD1 - Relax relax - Individual Tracking

01 J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Rainfall feat. Omega
02 Artemis - Sync or Swim (DJ F's Breakshop Studios Mix)
03 Hawke - Let It Go (Steve Astronaut Remix) *
04 Irina Mikhailova & B.Smiley Hooka **
05 Frost-RAVEN - Desert Walker *
06 Sutro Undying *
07 Beatropolis Cowboy Song
08 Niall & The Fern - Bluebelly (DJ F Remix) **
09 Blu Bizness Sarrod **
10 Echotwist - Frankie's Next Move
11 Julius Papp pres. Lazy Daze Elevate (Instr.) **
12 DJ F Bedphones

CD2 - Revive revive

01 Miguel Migs - Make Things Happen feat. Lisa Shaw
02 Deep House Soldiers - This Is Why We Dance (Rick Preston Remix) *
03 DJ Fluid presents Omega - Keep On (Chuck Love's Top Coast Mix)
04 Cuban Pete - All The Way Live (Rick Preston Remix)
05 Tarantulaz feat. Monique Bingham - They Forgot It (King Kooba's Broken Mix)
06 Andy Caldwell - Warrior (Chuck Love's Bangers & Mashed Remix)
07 Morrisson - So Cool (Vincent Kwok & DJ MFR New Mondo Mix) *
08 Late Night Sneaky - Well Oh Well (2007 Re-Rub) *
09 Rithma - I Wish I Could Be Beautiful
10 Julius Papp - Morning Finale (Funky Ride)
11 Vincent Kwok - Return To Flight *
12 Deborah Bond + Julius Papp - This Is Me (Original Mix)

* First Time on CD / ** Exclusive